National Rehabilitation Information Center

Skip navigation.

NARIC
 HOME | SEARCH | CONTACT US | ABOUT US | SITEMAP
 
Join Rehabdata Connection!

Get NARIC's
monthly alerts!

Books indexed in REHABDATA.

NARIC indexes more journal articles than books, but below are the names of publishers with books indexed in REHABDATA. Clicking on the publisher name will allow you to view records in REHABDATA that were published 1997 to present; the URL in the second column will take you to the publisher's web site (usually the home page).

Publisher Web Site
American Association on Mental Retardation http://www.aamr.org/
American Foundation for the Blind http://www.afb.org
American Psychiatric Publishing, Inc. http://www.appi.org
Aspen Publishers http://www.aspenpublishers.com
Avocus Publishing http://www.avocus.com
Brain Injury Association, Inc. http://www.biausa.org/
Churchill Livingstone/Harcourt Health Sciences http://www.harcourthealth.com
Corwin Press, Inc. http://www.corwinpress.com/
Demos Medical Publishing http://www.demosmedpub.com/
Gallaudet University Press http://gupress.gallaudet.edu/
Haworth Press, Inc. http://www.haworthpressinc.com
Human Kinetics http://www.humankinetics.com/
Job Accommodation Network http://janweb.icdi.wvu.edu/
John Wiley & Sons, Inc. http://www.wiley.com
Johns Hopkins University Press http://www.press.jhu.edu
Mosby, Inc./Harcourt Health Sciences http://www.harcourthealth.com
Omnigraphics http://www.omnigraphics.com
Oxford University Press http://www.oup-usa.org/index/index.html
Paul H. Brookes Publishing http://www.brookespublishing.com/
Psychology Press http://www.psypress.com/
Sage Publications, Inc. http://www.sagepub.com
Training Resource Network, Inc. http://www.trninc.com
Woodbine House http://www.woodbinehouse.com
 
 HOME | SEARCH | CONTACT US | ABOUT US | SITEMAP